Mount Isa Water Board - Government Bodies 2015-16

Member	Approved Fee (p.a.)	Actual Fee
Mr Steve de Kruijff – Chair (1)	\$37,000	\$2,561
Ms Rowena McNally – Chair (1)	\$37,000	\$34,438
Mr Myles Johnston - Director	\$19,500	\$19,500
Ms Alison Bohannan - Director	\$19,500	\$19,500
Mr Neil Hatherly - Director	\$19,500	\$19,500
Mr Brett Peterson – Director (2)	\$ - /\$19,500	\$5,025

- Mr de Kruijff replaced Ms McNally as Board Chair 27 May 2016. Up until April 2016, as a public servant, Councillor Peterson was not eligible for payment for the time he performs his duties as a Director of MIWB. Mr Peterson did not stand for re-election at the March 2016 Council elections. (1) (2)